Sie befinden sich hier: Trainer

Trainer

Übersicht über die aktuellen Trainer der JFG:


U19


Dominik Pfuhler
Tel.: 0176 82096710
E-Mail: d.pfuhler@gmx.net


Stephan Rehm
Tel.: 0151 62518972
E-Mail: anitastephan@web.de

 

 

U17/1


Heiko Heinert
Tel.: 0151 52550155
E-Mail: moses-1980@gmx.de

 

 

U15/1

 

Maxi Zehentmeier
Tel.: 0151 58848658
E-Mail: maxi.zehentmeier@gmx.de

 

David Hönle
Tel.: 0151 20751647
E-Mail:

 

 

U13/1

 

Stefan Laumeyer
Tel.: 0159 04222061
E-Mail: stefan.laumeyer@gmx.de

 

Julian Scholl

Tel.: 0152 08527108
E-Mail: julianscholl@gmx.net

 

 

U13/2


Andreas Eberhart
Tel.: 0178 8196972
E-Mail: andreas-eberhart@web.de

 

Thomas Lang
Tel.: 0162 9090422
E-Mail:Lang755@aol.com

 

Frederic Leixner
Tel.: 0157 82485196
E-Mail: Frederic.leixner@web.de

Nächstes Top-Spiel

JFG Eichstätt (U 15 / 1) SV Manching
JFG Eichstätt (U 15 / 1)
gegen
SV Manching

25.11.2017 - 12:00 Uhr
Sportanlage Preith

Suche

Sponsoren

Die JFG wird unterstützt von

Jako

The 50´ers

Braugasthof Trompete